The Staff of the Instructional Assistance Center

Ellen Oppenberg, M.Ed.
IAC Coordinator
Learning Specialist, Professor
Email: elleno@glendale.edu  
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5529

Ann Cassidy
IAC Manager
Test Proctoring Coordinator
Email: acassidy@glendale.edu  
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5530

Michelle Bertelsen
Data Manager
Tutor – Math and English
Email: mbert@glendale.edu  
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5531

Cindy Daniels, M.A.
Learning Specialist, Instructor
Email: cdaniels@glendale.edu  
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5754

Stela Fejtek, M.S., CCC-SLP
Learning Specialist, Instructor
Email: sfejtek@glendale.edu  
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5754

Dr. Susan Hoehn, Ph.D.
Learning Specialist, Assistant Professor
Email: shoehn@glendale.edu  
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 3146

Elena Lungu, M.S.
Senior Instructional Lab Technician, Math Tutor
Email: elungu@glendale.edu  
Phone: (818) 240-1000 ext. 5891

Last updated: 6/17/2009 3:56:23 PM