News Review
Undecided/Undeclared Major/Career Workshops
Posted Date: 6/10/2014

Undecided/Undeclared Major/Career Workshops

Are you a student who is Undecided about your Major/Career? Please come to this workshop!

Reservations are required to attend workshop.

For further information or to make reservations, visit in person at either the Career Center or Academic Counseling. You can also call (818) 240-1000, ext 5407 or 5918.

Space is Limited! Workshop Flyer (pdf)

Workshop Schedule is as follows:

Monday, June 16 10am-12noon SR 115
Tuesday, June 17 5-7pm SR 115
Tuesday, June 24 5-7pm SR 115
Thursday, June 26 10am-12noon    LB 223
Monday, June 30 10am-12noon  LB 223
Tuesday, July 1 5-7pm SR 115
Tuesday, July 8 5-pm SR 115
Monday, July 14 10-12noon LB 223
Tuesday, July 15 5-7pm SR 115
Tuesday, July 22 5-7pm SR 115
Thursday, July 24 10-12noon LB 223
Monday, July 28 10-12noon SR 115
Tuesday, July 29 5-7pm SR 115
Tuesday, August 5 5-7pm SR 115
Thursday, August 7 10-12noon SR 115
Monday, August 11 10-12noon SR 115
Tuesday, August 12 5-7pm SR 115

The Career Center Team