Upcoming meeting dates are listed here. To view past meeting dates, select View Past Events.


Glendale College Foundation

Quarterly Board and Committee Meeting Dates

2016-2017

 

JULY 2016

Finance Committee Meeting     Tues., July 12, 2016        4:00 pm       President’s Conference Room, AD 121

Executive Committee Meeting     Thurs., July 14, 2016     4:00 pm     Executive VP’s Conference Room, AD 115

Annual Board Dinner Meeting     Mon., July 25, 2016     5:30 pm      Cimmarusti Science 177

 

OCTOBER 2016

Finance Committee Meeting     Tues., October 11, 2016      4:00 pm      President’s Conference Room, AD 121

Executive Committee Meeting   Thurs., October 13, 2016    4:00 pm     Executive VP’s Conference Room, AD 115

Quarterly Board Meeting         Mon., October 24, 2016      4:30 pm      J. Walter Smith Student Center

 

JANUARY 2017

Finance Committee Meeting       Tues., January 10, 2017      4:00 pm    President’s Conference Room, AD 121

Executive Committee Meeting     Thurs., January 12, 2017   4:00 pm    Executive VP’s Conference Room, AD 115

Quarterly Board Meeting           Mon., January 23, 2017    4:30 pm       J. Walter Smith Student Center

 

APRIL 2017

Finance Committee Meeting     Tues., April 11, 2017        4:00 pm        President’s Conference Room, AD 121

Executive Committee Meeting   Thurs., April 13, 2017     4:00 pm        Executive VP’s Conference Room, AD 115

Quarterly Board Meeting           Mon., April 24, 2017      4:30 pm          J. Walter Smith Student Center


No events in this view.