Name

Title

Extension

Email

Jon Gold

Division Chair / Fitness Center Director

Ext. 3193

jgold@glendale.edu

John Cicuto

Men’s & Women’s Athletic Director

Ext. 5376

jcicuto@glendale.edu

Rubina Hairapetian

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 5377

rubina@glendale.edu

Alex Leon

Sports Information Director

Ext. 5764

aleon@glendale.edu

Jose Gomez

Athletic Trainer A.T.C.

Ext. 5540

jgomez@glendale.edu

Claudia Alvarez

Athletic Trainer A. T. C.

Ext. 5549

calvarez@glendale.edu

 

SPORTS

 

 

Chris Cicuto

Baseball Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director

Ext. 5643

baseball@glendale.edu

Baseball Assistants

Baseball Assistants

Ext. 5631

Office Location: VG208

John Rome

Football Head Coach

Ext. 3030

jrome@glendale.edu

Brian Beauchemin

Men’s Basketball Head Coach

Ext. 5372

brianb@glendale.edu

Carrie Miller

Women’s Basketball Head Coach

Ext. 5643

cmiller@glendale.edu

Eddie Lopez

Men’s & Women’s Cross Country Head Coach

Ext. 5373

elopez@glendale.edu

Eddie Lopez

Men’s & Women’s Track & Field Head Coach

Ext. 5373

elopez@glendale.edu

Laura Matsumoto

Men’s Soccer Head Coach

Ext. 3192

lauram@glendale.edu  

Jorge Mena

Women’s Soccer Head Coach

Ext. 5522

jmena@glendale.edu

Sal Pizzo

Softball Head Coach

Ext. 5779

dwilder@glendale.edu

Natalie Guidro

Women’s Golf Head Coach

Ext. 5353

nguidry@glendale.edu

Yvette Ybarra

Women’s Volleyball Head Coach/ Assistant AD

Ext. 3195

yybarra@glendale.edu

Todd Tyni

Men’s Golf Head Coach

Ext. 5353

ttyni@glendale.edu

Robert MacKay

Men’s Tennis Head Coach

Ext. 3194

rmackay@glendale.edu

Deomarlee Sy

Women’s Tennis Head Coach

Ext. 5539

dsy@glendale.edu

Last updated: 3/10/2014 12:51:51 PM