PRINTABLE PDF SCHEDULE 

DATE     DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Jan. 27 Tuesday Cerritos College Cerritos College 2pm      L 6-5
Jan. 29 Thursday Mt. SAC College Mt. SAC College 2 pm L 9-2
Jan. 31 Saturday Rio Hondo College Rio Hondo College Noon L 4-3
Feb. 3 Tuesday Los Angeles Pierce College Stengel Field 2 pm L 7-2
Feb. 5 Thursday Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara 2 pm L 6-5 (12 in)
Feb. 10 Tuesday Oxnard College Oxnard College 2 pm L 5-0
Feb. 11 Wednesday  Saddleback College  Stengel Field  3 pm  L 9-6
Feb. 12 Thursday Los Angeles Pierce College Pierce College 2 pm W 6-5
Feb. 17 Tuesday Palomar College UCR (Tent) 2 pm L 9-2
Feb. 19 Thursday Santa Ana College Santa Ana College 2 pm W 9-8
Feb. 20 Friday Cypress College Cypress College 2 pm L 11-3
Feb. 21 Saturday 

De Anza College (DH)

Game #2 starts 30 min after conclusion of first game 

Stengel Field  10 am  W 8-5. 1-0(7 in)
Feb. 24 Tuesday  East Los Angeles College  East L.A.  6 pm  L 2-1 
Mar. 3 Tuesday  West L.A. College West L.A. College  2 pm  W 9-2
Mar. 5 Thursday Antelope Valley College Stengel Field 2 pm W 7-3
Mar. 7 Saturday Bakersfield College Stengel Field 1 pm W 5-3
Mar. 10 Tuesday L.A. Mission College Mission College 2 pm W 7-4
Mar. 12 Thursday Citrus College Stengel Field 2:30 pm L 7-3
Mar. 13 Friday L.A. Valley College  Stengel Field (Away) 2:00 pm W 9-4
Mar. 17 Tuesday College of the Canyons Canyons 2:30 pm W 10-3 (10 inn.)
Mar. 19 Thursday West L.A. College Stengel Field 2:30 pm W 6-5
Mar. 21 Saturday West L.A. College West L.A. College  1:00 pm W 7-1
Mar. 24 Tuesday Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley College 2:30 pm L 9-8
Mar. 26 Thursday Antelope Valley College Stengel Field 2:30 pm W 14-2
Mar. 27  Friday Bakersfield College Bakersfield 6:00 pm W 6-4
Mar. 31 Tuesday Santa Barbara City College Stengel Field 2:30 pm L 13-4
April 7 Tuesday Bakersfield College Stengel Field 2:00 pm W 3-0
April 9 Thursday L.A. Mission College Stengel Field 2:30 pm L 6-0
April 11 Saturday L.A. Mission College L.A. Mission 1:00 pm L 21-7
April 14 Tuesday Citrus College Citrus 2:30 pm W 10-7
April 16 Thursday Citrus College Stengel Field 2:30 pm L 5-1
April 18 Saturday L.A. Valley College Stengel Field 1:00 pm W 2-1
April 21  Tuesday  L.A. Valley College  Stengel Field (Away) 2:30 pm  W 7-6 (10 inn.)
April 23 Thursday College of the Canyons Stengel Field 2:30 pm L 7-3
April 24 Friday College of the Canyons Canyons 2:30 pm W 8-6
May 1 Friday  CCCAA Southern Regional Playoffs vs Southwestern College (San Diego)  Stengel Field  2:00 pm   
May 2 Saturday CCCAA Southern Regional Playoffs vs Southwestern College (San Diego) Stengel Field 11 am (2nd game to start approx 30 minutes after completion of first game if necessary) 
Last updated: 4/27/2015 10:36:45 AM