PRINTABLE PDF SCHEDULE
DATE     DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Jan. 27 Monday Oxnard College Stengel Field 2pm      L 2-0
Jan. 28 Tuesday Cypress College Cypress College 2 pm L 11-1
Jan. 30 Thursday Mt. SAC College Mt. SAC College 2 pm W 8-4
Feb. 1 Saturday Rio Hondo College Rio Hondo College 1 pm L 6-3
Feb. 6 Thursday Riverside Community College Riverside College 5 pm Rained out
Feb. 8 Saturday Victor Valley College Stengel Field 1 pm W 9-8
Feb. 9 Sunday  Riverside Community College  Riverside College  3 pm  W 6-2
Feb. 11 Tuesday Saddleback College Saddleback 2 pm L 5-2
Feb. 12 Wednesday Long Beach City College Stengel Field 6 pm L 11-5
Feb. 15 Saturday L.A. Pierce College Pierce College 1 pm W 8-7
Feb. 25 Tuesday East Los Angeles College Stengel Field 2 pm W 5-2
Feb. 26 Wednesday  Cerritos College  Cerritos College  2 pm  L 9-1
Feb. 27 Thursday EC-Compton Center Compton College 4 pm Rained out
March 4 Tuesday College of the Canyons Canyons College 2 pm L 3-2
March 6 Thursday West Los Angeles College Stengel Field 2 pm W 9-0
March 8 Saturday Antelope Valley College  AVC 1 pm W 12-3
March 11 Tuesday Bakersfield College  Bakersfield 6 pm W 5-0
March 13 Thursday L.A. Mission College Stengel Field 2:30 pm L 6-5 (10)
March 15 Saturday Citrus College Citrus 1 pm W 6-4
March 18 Tuesday L.A. Valley College Stengel Field 2:00 pm L 5-3
March 20 Thursday College of the Canyons Stengel Field 2:30 pm L 5-2
March 22 Saturday College of the Canyons Canyons 1 pm W 11-8
March 25 Tuesday West L.A. College WLAC 2:30 pm W 6-1
March 27 Thursday West L.A. College Stengel Field  2:30 pm W 10-3
March 29 Saturday Antelope Valley College Stengel Field 1 pm W 4-2
April 1 Tuesday Antelope Valley College AVC 2:30 pm W 8-4
April 3 Thursday Bakersfield College Stengel Field 6:00 pm W 7-4
April 5 Saturday Bakersfield College Bakersfield 6:00 pm L 4-2
April 8 Tuesday L.A. Mission College El Cariso Park 2:30 pm L 8-4
April 10 Thursday L.A. Mission College Stengel Field 2:30 pm W 7-2
April 11 Friday Citrus College Stengel Field 2:30 pm W 4-3
April 12  Saturday  El Camino-Compton College  Stengel Field  5:00 pm  W 3-2 (11)
April 15 Tuesday Ventura College Ventura College 2:30 pm W 7-1
April 16 Wednesday L.A. Pierce College Stengel Field 2:30 pm L 6-3
April 17 Thursday Santa Ana College Santa Ana 2:30 pm L 3-2 (10)
April 22 Tuesday Citrus College Citrus 2:30 pm W 2-1
April 24 Thursday L.A. Valley College LAVC 2:30 pm L 8-4
April 25 Friday L.A. Valley College Stengel Field 2:30 pm W 5-2
Last updated: 4/28/2014 10:59:34 AM