DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Feb. 14 Fri Battle of the Regions Bakersfield College 11 a.m.
Feb. 21 Fri WSC Relays Ventura College 9 a.m.
 Feb. 21/22 Fri/Sat  Mt. SAC Hep/Decathlon  Mt. SAC  10 a.m. 
Feb. 28 Fri WSC South Meet L.A. Valley College 1 p.m.
Mar. 7 Fri Bakersfield Relays Bakersfield Noon
Mar. 14 Fri Occidental Distance Carnival Occidental College 6 p.m.
Mar. 15 Sat BYE
Mar.20/ 21 Thu-Fri RCC Open  Riverside College 10 a.m.
Mar. 28 Sat WSC Inland Meet Bakersfield College 1 p.m.
Apr. 4 Fri Orange Coast Invitational Orange Coast 10 a.m.
April 8-9 Tue-Wed So Cal Hep/Dec Mt. SAC  9 a.m.
Apr. 12 Sat Mt. SAC Invitational Mt. SAC 10 a.m.
Apr. 18 Fri WSC Prelims College of the Canyons 1 p.m.
Apr. 25 Fri WSC Finals Antelope Valley College 1 p.m.
May 3 Fri-Sat Southern California Prelims Riverside College 10 a.m.
May 10 Fri-Sat Southern California Finals Riverside College 10 a.m.
May 16-17 Fri/Sat State Championships Mt. SAC 10 a.m.

Coaching Staff:
Head Coach:                 Eddie Lopez         ext. 5373        elopez@glendale.edu
Assistant Coaches:      David Rodriguez  ext. 5787        davidr@glendale.edu 
                                     BryanRamos        ext.5787       bramos@glendale.edu                                                                                   Lee Balkin              ext. 5787          lbalkin@glendale.edu 
                                     Jason Bender        ext. 5787        jbender@glendale.edu  
                                     Tomas Aguirre       ext. 5787        tom.aguirre@sbcglobal.net
                                     Kathryn Nelson      ext 5787        kathrun@cc.rr.com

Athletic Director:          John Cicuto             ext. 5373        jcicuto@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainers:         Jose Gomez            ext. 5540        jgomez@glendale.edu 
                                    Claudia Alvarez        ext. 5549        calvarez@glenale.edu  
Sports Information:      Alex Leon               ext. 5764        aleon@glendale.edu

Athletic Administration: Paul Schlossman ext. 5594

Last updated: 2/28/2014 8:47:20 AM