Soccer Schedule (PDF)

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
Aug 26 Fri    
Fullerton College
Fullerton
3 pm L 2-1
Aug. 30 Tues
Santa Monica City College 
Santa Monica  3 pm W 3-0
 

Sept. 2

 

 

Fri Santa Ana College
Santa Ana 1 pm L 5-0
  
Sept. 6 Tues L.A. Harbor College  Glendale 7 pm  W 1-0
Sept. 9 Fri Moorpark College Glendale 5 pm W 2-0 
Sept. 13 Tues Cypress College  Cypress  3 pm  W 3-1
Sept. 16 Fri Santa Barbara College  Santa Barbara  2 pm  L 1-0 
Sept. 20 Tues  East Los Angeles College  Glendale  7 pm  T 1-1
Sept. 23 Fri  Pasadena City College Glendale  7 pm  L 2-0
Oct. 4 Tues  Irvine Valley College  Irvine Valley  3 pm  L 5-1
Oct. 7 Fri  El Camino College  El Camino  5 pm  W 1-0
     WSC Conference -Round #1      
Oct. 11
Tues College of the Canyons 
Glendale
7 pm   
W 1-0
Oct. 14 Fri Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 4 pm T 1-1
  
Oct. 18
Tues Citrus College Citrus 3 pm W 2-1
Oct. 21 Fri Bakersfield College Bakersfield
7 pm  
W 2-1
Oct. 25 Tues Victor Valley College
Victor Valley
4 pm
L 1-0 
    Round #2      
Oct. 28 Fri College of the Canyons Canyons
4 pm T 1-1
Nov. 1 Tues Antelope Valley College Glendale 7 pm T 1-1
Nov. 4 Fri Citrus College Glendale 5 pm
  
W 1-0
Nov. 8 Tues Bakersfield College Glendale
7 pm W 4-2
Nov. 11 Fri Victor Valley College Glendale 7 pm
T 2-2

 

Head Soccer Coach:               Laura Matsumoto     ext. 3192     lauram@glendale.edu
Assistant Coach:                     Victor Carrera          ext. 3192     vcarrera@glendale.edu
Athletic Director:                     John Cicuto              ext. 5376     jcicuto@glendale.edu Administrative Assistnat:       Rubina Hairapetian  ext. 5377    rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director:  Alex Leon                 ext. 5764    aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                      Jose Gomez             ext. 5540    jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                      Claudia Alvarez        ext. 5549    calvarez@glendale.edu

Last updated: 11/14/2016 11:42:03 AM