SCHEDULE

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
Aug 27 Tues    
Irvine Valley College
Glendale
7 pm T 0-0
Aug. 30 Fri
Cypress College 
Glendale DH 7 pm W 2-1
 

Sept. 4

 

Wed Chaffey College
Glendale
7 pm  L 7-2
  
Sept. 6
Fri
Fullerton College Glendale  7 pm  L 5-0
 
Sept. 13 Fri
L.A. Harbor College Harbor
7 pm  L 7-0
 
     WSC Conference -Round #1      
Sept. 17
Tues College of the Canyons Glendale DH
7 pm   L 2-0
 
Sept. 20
Fri Allan Hancock College
Santa Maria HS
6 pm   
 W 3-1 
Sept. 24
Tues L.A. Mission College Mission 4 pm  L 6-1 
    
Sept. 27
Fri Santa Barbara City College Glendale 7 pm  L 2-0
  
Oct. 1 Tues Santa Monica City College Glendale
7 pm  L 3-0
  
Oct. 4 Fri Moorpark College
Glendale
7 pm  L 3-2
   
Oct. 8 Tues Oxnard College Oxnard 4 pm  L 5-0
Oct. 11 Fri BYE
Oct. 15 Tues Citrus College Citrus 4 pm  L 5-1
    Round #2      
Oct. 18 Fri College of the Canyons Canyons
4 pm   
 L 4-0   
Oct. 22 Tues Allan Hancock College Glendale
7 pm  
 L 3-1
Oct. 25 Fri L.A. Mission College Glendale DH 5 pm  L 2-1  
Oct. 29
Tues Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara 7:30 pm
  
 L 6-0 
Nov. 1
Fri Santa Monica College Santa Monica
1 pm  L 6-0 
Nov. 5 Tues Moorpark College Moorpark
3 pm  L 5-2
   
Nov. 8 Fri Oxnard College Glendale 7 pm  L 5-0 
  
Nov. 12 Tues BYE
Nov. 15 Fri Citrus College Glendale DH 5 pm  L 7-0

 

Head Soccer Coach:             Joe Agoston             ext. 5536     jagoston@glendale.edu
Assistant Coach:                    Laura Matsumoto     ext. 3192     lauram@glendale.edu
Athletic Director:                   John Cicuto              ext. 5376     jcicuto@glendale.edu Administrative Assistnat:       Rubina Hairapetian   ext. 5377     rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director:  Alex Leon                ext. 5764     aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainor:                    Jose Gomez              ext. 5540    jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainor:                    Claudia Alvarez          ext. 5549    calvarez@glendale.edu

Last updated: 11/16/2013 3:39:06 PM