The Exceptional Adjunct Faculty Award (EAFA) is given for distinguished contributions to Glendale College in the recipient’s discipline, or for contributions and accomplishments in other professional areas. The EAFA recipient serves as a role model for the rest of the Adjunct Faculty. The award was first conferred in 2006.   Each recipient’s name is added to the Exceptional Adjunct Faculty Award perpetual plaque located in the Administration Building lobby.

Recipients of the Exceptional Adjunct Faculty Award

2006    Claire Thoke
2007    Mary Ann Fell
2008    Charles Eastman
2009    Cindy Pollack
2010    Marianne Nikodem
2011    Francoise Grand-Clement
2012    Robyn Fishman
2013    Julie Gamberg
2014    Steve Parker
2015    Emily Haraldson 





Last updated: 6/12/2015 2:24:41 PM