Call Alex Leon (SID) ext. 5764 for updated information.

 Tennis schedule (PDF)

Date DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Jan 28 Thursday Cypress College  Cypress 2 pm W 9-0
Feb. 4 Thursday Fullerton College Fullerton
2 pm
Feb 9 Tuesday Cerritos College Glendale 2 pm
Feb 11 Thursday Riverside College Glendale 2 pm
Feb. 16 Tuesday Bakersfield College Bakersfield 2 pm
Feb. 18 Thursday LA Pierce LA Pierce 2 pm
Feb. 23 Tuesday Ventura College Glendale 2 pm
Feb 25 Thursday Santa Barbara City College Glendale 2 pm
Mar 3 Thursday Rain Date 2 pm
Mar 8 Tuesday Bakersfield College
Glendale
2 pm

 

 

Mar 10 Thursday LA Pierce Glendale 2pm
Mar 15 Tuesday Ventura College Ventura 2pm 
Mar 17 Thursday Open Date 2 pm
Mar 18 Friday Amherst College Glendale 2 pm
Mar 22 Tuesday Santa Barbara City College SBCC 2pm
Mar 24 Thursday Rain Date 2pm
Apr 1 Friday WSC Tourney Ventura
Apr 2 Saturday WSC Tourney
Ventura


Apr 6 Tuesday Regional Team TBA
Apr 3 Friday WSC Tourney Ventura
Apr 13 Tuesday Regional Team TBA
 Apr 16  Saturday  Regional Team TBA     
 April 20 Wednesday   State Team  TBA    
Apr 21-Apr 24 Thurs-Sun Ojai Tournament/So Cal/State OJAI TBA  

Head Coach: Bob MacKay (818) 240-1000 ext. 3194

Assistant Coach: Christopher Tissot (818) 240-1000 ext.3194

Assistant Coach: Jason Bender (818) 240-1000 x 3194 

Trainers: Jose Gomez/Claudia Alvarez (818) 240-1000 ext. 5540

Athletic Director: John Cicuto (818) 240-1000 ext. 5376

Sports Information Director: Alex Leon (818) 240-1000 ext. 5764

Last updated: 1/29/2016 10:09:20 AM