VAQUERO SOFTBALL 



Check with Alex Leon (SID) ext. 5764 for make-up dates.

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Jan. 28 Tues  Cerritos  Glendale  3:00   Forefit
Jan. 31-Feb. 1 Fri-Sat Glendale Tournament Glendale TBA B Victorr Valley 9-2; B Long Beach 3-1; L to Rio Hondo 10-7; L to Santiago Canyon 10-0
Feb. 8 Sat College of the Desert Glendale  12/2 pm  L 8-0, 12-2
Feb. 11 Ties Oxnard (DH) Oxnard 12/2 pm

W 8-0, 10-6

Feb. 15 Sat Mt. SAC/Grossmont Mt. SAC  TBA B Grossmont 9-7, L to Mt. SAC 8-0
Mar 1     Sat

Pasadena

Pasadena  12 pm  Rained Out
Mar. 6 Thurs *Santa Monica College Glendale 2:30 pm W 6-5
Mar. 8  Sat  San Diego Mesa (DH)  SD Mesa  12/2 pm   L 14-9, W 13-4
Mar. 11 Tues *Antelope Valley College (DH) AVC 1/3 pm L 2-0, 4-3
Mar. 13 Thurs *L.A. Mission College Glendale 2:30 pm W 11-2 (5)
Mar. 18 Tues  *L.A. Valley College (DH) Glendale 1/3 pm W 5-4, L 8-2
Mar. 20 Thurs *Citrus College Citrus 2:30 pm L 6-3
Mar. 25 Tues  *College of the Canyons (DH)  Canyons  1/3 pm  L 10-6, 8-4
Mar. 27 Thurs *Bakersfield College Bakersfield 5:00 pm L 8-5
Mar 29-30 Sat-Sun Ventura College Tournament Ventura  TBA B Oxnard 8-1 (5), B Allan Hancock 3-2, L to Cerritos 8-5 (5), B Mt. San Jacinto 9-5 (6)
April 1 Tues *Santa Monica City College (DH) Santa Monica 2/4 pm W 11-5/ 2nd game halted
April 3 Thurs *Antelope Valley College Glendale 2:30 pm Rained out to April 11
April 5  Sat  Pasadena City College  Pasadena  Noon  W 6-4 
April 8 Tues *L.A. Mission College (DH) Mission  1/3 pm L 7-1, 10-6
April 10 Thurs *Los Angeles Valley College  Valley  2:30 pm L 9-7
April 11   Fri  *Antelope Valley College Glendale  2:30 pm  L 4-0
April 15 Tues

*Citrus College (DH)

Glendale 1/3 pm L 10-1, 4-3
April 17 Thurs *College of the Canyons Glendale 2:30 pm  
April 22 Tues *Bakersfield College (DH) Glendale 1/3 pm

Head Coach: Sal Pizzo-Office- (818) 240-1000 x5779 Cell 818 486-0430 Email spizzo1@socal.rr.com 

Asst. Coach: Steve Demchak Cell 323-788-8832 

                    George Dumais Cell 818-731-3701

                    Christianne Saiz Cell (818) 926-0473

                    Angela Pizzo Cell (818) 312-6179 

Athletic Director: John Cicuto (818) 240-1000 x5376

Home Field: Glendale Sports Complex

Last updated: 4/16/2014 10:20:05 AM