DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Jan 30 Thurs College of the Sequoias Sequoias 1 pm Rained Out (Reschedule 2/9)
Feb 4 Tues Cypress College Glendale 2 pm Reschedule 3/6
Feb 6 Thurs Mt. SAC Glendale 2 pm Rained out
Rescheduled Feb. 10
Feb 9  Sun College of the Sequoias  Sequoias 1 pm  W, 7-2
 Feb. 10 Mon  Mt. SAC  Glendale  12:15  W, 5-4
Feb 11 Tues Riverside College Riverside 2 pm W, 5-4
Feb 13 Thurs Irvine Valley College Irvine Valley 2 pm W, 7-2
First Round  
Feb 18 Tues *Bakersfield College Glendale 2 pm W, Forfeit
Feb 20 Thurs *Santa Monica College Glendale 2 pm L, 5-4
Feb 25 Tues *Ventura College Ventura 2 pm W, 7-2
Feb 27 Thurs *Antelope Valley College Glendale 2 pm W, 9-0

Mar 4

Tues *Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara  2 pm W, 8-1
 Mar 6  Thurs  Cypress College (Tentative)  Glendale 2 pm Reschedule 3/27
    Second Round    
Mar 11 Tues *Bakersfield College Bakersfield 2 pm W, Forfeit
Mar 13 Thurs *Santa Monica College Santa Monica  1 pm L, 5-4
Mar 18 Tues *Ventura College Glendale 2 pm W 6-3
Mar 20 Thurs *Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 2 pm W 7-2
Mar 21 Fri New Mexico Military Glendale 1 pm L 3-2
Mar 25 Tues *Santa Barbara City College Glendale 2 pm Reschedule 4/1
Mar 27 Thurs Cypress College (Tentative)  Glendale 2 pm  Cancelled
Apr 1  Tues *Santa Barbara City College  Glendale  2 pm  W 8-1
Apr 4, 5, 11 Fri, Sat, Fri Western State Conference Tournament Ventura  TBA
Apr 8 Tues  Orange Coast College- Team Quarterfinals Regional  Orange Coast  2 pm   L 5-0
 Apr 15  Tues  Playoffs - Team Semifinals Regional  TBA  TBA   
Apr 19  Sat Playoffs - Team Finals Regional TBA   TBA  
 Apr 23 Wed  Team Finals State Championships  TBA  TBA   
Apr 24 - 27 Thurs-Sat Regional / State / Ojai Tournament Ventura / Ojai TBA

* Denotes Conference Matches.

Tennis Coach: Deo Sy (818) 261-6005

Assistant Coach: Bob Donaghy (818) 240-1000 Ext. 5539

Voluntary Assistant: Matthew Taoatao

Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez (818) 240-1000 Ext. 5540
                         Claudia Alvarez (818) 240-1000 Ext. 5540

Sports Information: Alex Leon (818) 240-1000 Ext. 5764  

Last updated: 4/9/2014 8:25:21 AM