The 2014-2015 Glendale Community College District Board of Trustees regular board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of the month with the exception of Tuesday, July 22, 2014; Tuesday, September 9, 2014; and Tuesday, January 27, 2015.

Meeting Agenda Supporting Documents
Minutes
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Public Hearing on Final Budget
Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Adoption of Budget, 2014
Agenda   Minutes
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Special Meeting
Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, October 21 Agenda   Minutes
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Agenda    
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Special Meeting
Agenda    
Tuesday, December 16, 2014      
Tuesday, January 27, 2015      
Tuesday, February 17, 2015      
Tuesday, March 17, 2015      
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Board Reorganization and Oath of Office
   
Tuesday, May 19, 2015      
Tuesday, June 16, 2015      

 

Last updated: 11/26/2014 1:41:40 PM